Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 26 days,11 hours,30 minutes,10%
Sunrise: 10:45pm
Sunset: 10:52am
Daylight: 11:53
Moonrise: 8:18pm (02-Oct-2021)
Moonset: 8:41am (03-Oct-2021)
Waning Crescent
10% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 13-Sep-2021 1:40pm PDT
September 13 2021 20:40 UTC
Mon, 20-Sep-2021 4:55pm PDT
September 20 2021 23:55 UTC
Tue, 28-Sep-2021 6:58pm PDT
September 29 2021 01:58 UTC
Wed, 06-Oct-2021 4:06am PDT
October 6 2021 11:06 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 2:38am PDT
March 20 2021 09:38 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 8:33pm PDT
June 21 2021 03:33 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 12:22pm PDT
September 22 2021 19:22 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 8:00am PST
December 21 2021 16:00 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display